PDA

View Full Version : i2 Close ups...




Sal
08-14-2006, 11:40 AM
I'm not a photographer... but here it goes:

http://dream2005.nfshost.com/i2PrON/CloseUps.html (http://dream2005.nfshost.com/i2PrON/CloseUps.html)

-Sal




ZoliHonig
08-14-2006, 12:38 PM
Finally! charge lights you can see!

Thanx sal!

roro
08-14-2006, 03:16 PM
Sal,

these pictures are fantastic for the Ebay scammers.

In a few days you will see your new Segway like this on Ebay:

" BUY IT NOW FOR ONLY 600,- USD"

"DO NOT BID..."

"CONTACT ME AT IAMANIDIOT@AOL.COM"


Rob

KSagal
08-14-2006, 03:23 PM
I sent an email to that guy at IAMANIDIOT@AOL.com and he said that I can have the machine new in the box and that the new i2 goes 18mph! All I have to do is send him cash along with my social security number and my bank account number to his honorable esquire in northern Africa, and I will not only get a new seg, but 1/2 of the inheritance of some rich guy that died without any heirs!

Good deal, no?

Neelix
08-14-2006, 03:28 PM
I love the URL.

"i2Pr0N"

hahaha

roro
08-14-2006, 03:36 PM
I sent an email to that guy at IAMANIDIOT@AOL.com and he said that I can have the machine new in the box and that the new i2 goes 18mph! All I have to do is send him cash along with my social security number and my bank account number to his honorable esquire in northern Africa, and I will not only get a new seg, but 1/2 of the inheritance of some rich guy that died without any heirs!

Good deal, no?

Do he also offer the Centaur? How much?

Rob

Sal
08-14-2006, 04:17 PM
Sal,

these pictures are fantastic for the Ebay scammers.

In a few days you will see your new Segway like this on Ebay:

" BUY IT NOW FOR ONLY 600,- USD"

"DO NOT BID..."

"CONTACT ME AT IAMANIDIOT@AOL.COM"


Rob

Do you think I should remove them? Scammers will get pictures from anywhere... I didn't / was too lazy to watermark them.

I think Segway buyers will know better.

-Sal

roro
08-14-2006, 04:29 PM
Sal,

don't remove them. Your pictures are already saved in hundreds of Nigerian Computers. ,-))

Do you remember this auction?

http://www.bandster.us/eBay.pdf

A scammer offered a XT on Ebay.

He used the pictures he found here on SC.

( on the pic is "Inventors" XT)

Rob